Chittagong Regional Committee

Office Bearers for the year: 2017
Mr. Mohammed Reazul Kabir FCA Chairman
Mr. Imran Abu Hasan FCA Honorary Secretary
Mr. Md. Kamrul Hasan FCA Member
Mr. Arup Chowdhury FCA Member
Contact Address:
ICAB Chittagong Regional Office
HBFC Building (3rd Floor)
1/D Agrabad Commercial Area
Chittagong, Bangladesh
Tel: +880-31-724674
Fax: 880-31-2523579
Contact Person :
Mohammad Abu Salam ACS
Deputy Secretary
Cell Phone : 01819 620107
Update Date : 17/05/2017

© Copyright The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Bangladesh 2012. All rights reserved.Design and Developed By IBCS-PRIMAX Software(BD)Ltd.